If you feel like writing an angry mail to your card provider , please hold on and read this. You may end up using your anger to a better action.

 

This is what i wrote 🙂

Dear Tata card:

1. I am finding it difficult to understand why I have not received a single Credit card statement till date in last 3 months

2. Why annual fee  of Rs 350 has been charged upfront without informing me at all.

3. What the Heck is this Finance charge of Rs 110.80 on 12th May about ?

12/04/2011 ANNUAL FEE CHARGED (EXCL GST 36.05)  350.00 Dr.
12/04/2011 TOTAL GST DEBIT FOR CURRENT STMT 36.05 Dr.

12/05/2011 FIN CHARGE ON RETAIL (EXCL GST 11.41) 110.80 Dr.
12/05/2011 TOTAL GST DEBIT FOR CURRENT STMT 11.41 Dr.

I request you to please mail me hard copy of all the statements till date and also subsequent months. If I do not get to resolution to the above on or before 10th of Jul2011 , I will do the best thing I do with credit cards.

I convert them into good plectrums for my Guitars..

 

You won’t love it but people around my home love the music I play with them

 

Best Regards,

Arun Purohit,

CEO, Http://wic.co.in

PS: Credit cards can be cut in plectrum shape by using any good scissors and give awesome sound when playing lead guitars. You can also use , old debit cards or Sim card holders for this

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “1 simple thing to do when Credit card provider is a pain in a**

Leave a Reply

