Funny cartoon,
UFO WTF

When I try to find the cheapest price for some product today, I literally scream WTF.

1.      Google always returns millions of results none of which helps me buy something locally or electronically.  WTF?

2.      The e commerce stores like ebay or India plaza show only the prices listed by their screwed up affiliates. WTF?

3.      I do not know how to find the champion seller in my city who is selling at the cheapest price. WTF?

4.      I do not know how much to bargain and sellers always seem to start from Mt Everest. WTF?

5.      There are some smart guys who buy products at prices less than me . I feel like an ass WTF

6.      The deal sites do not show the products I actually want. They are selling SPA, massage, adventure fish pedicure and WTF!

7.      I do not get to know if the product is selling at lower price in a big city (Bombay) near me WTF!!!!

8.      Do I have to ask all the people in my network and beyond just to find the lowest price of a product WTF

9.      I am dead shy of asking my neighbor where she bought her latest gadget from .I know she is a very smart shopper and if I cant be smart enough WTF

10.  Do I have to search 20 sites on web to find the cheapest price of any thing ? WTF

11.  Do I have to leg crawl multiple stores, haggle and conclude who is selling it at cheapest price. WTF ?

12. The online seller, shipped the product different from what I ordered. He pissed me off by changing the picture on site later; took 2 months and 10 calls to give my money back. WTF!!!

13. The consumer protection laws in India SUCK ….. WTF

14. I want to gift the product to my beloved  today, I want it now. If I have to pay through my nose or wait for 5 day to get delivery.. WTF!!!!

PS: This post is inspired by the striking and hilarious  WTF images you can see on http://www.behance.net/gallery/WTF/599855

2 thoughts on “14 things about buying today that SUCK, What the F ?

  1. Arun I dont know why you are STUCK WITH WTF. COME OUT OF WTF AND DO SOMETHING TO CHANGE FOR BETTER WORLD. DONT JUST WANDER AND WONDER. I KNOW YOU CAN UNLEASH YOUR ENERGY FOR THE CREATIVELY CHANGE.THE WAY WE DO THINGS. INNOVATE. GOOD LUCK.

    Like

Leave a Reply

